Journals Conference Bonfring Digital Library

Bonfring International Journal of Power Systems and Integrated Circuits

Impact Factor: 0.651 | International Scientific Indexing(ISI) calculate based on International Citation Report(ICR)




Editorial Board


Dr. Krishnan A, K.S.R College of Engineering, India

Editorial Manager

Dr. Duraiswamy K, K.S. Rangaswamy College of Technology, India

Honorable Secretaries

Dr. Arun M, Institute of Electronics and Telematics Engineering of Aveiro, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Mr. Jothi K.R, Sri Ramakrishna Institute of Technology, India

Advisory Committee

Mr. Vikash Achutaramaiah Ryali, Alabama Department of Public Health, USA

Chief Editors

Dr. Heba Hassan, Dhofar University, Oman

Associate Editors

Dr. Hussein Kazem, Sohar University, Oman

Dr. Eldin Wee Chuan Lim, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Mahmud A. Matin Bhuiyan, Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology, Bangladesh

Dr. Talal Wahaibi, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman

Dr. Abbas Fardoun, United Arab Emirates University, United Arab Emirates

Dr. Muralidharan Srinivasan, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, India

Dr. Zelei Guan, Princeton University, United States

Dr. Valsamma Markose, KCAET, India

Dr. Belkacem Mahdad, University of Biskra, Algeria

Dr. Meenakumari R, Kongu Engineering College,Perundurai, India

Dr. Mohammad Gholami, Babol University of Technology, Iran

Dr. Mohamed Zellagui, University of Batna, Algeria




Home | Research |Journals | Conference | Worshop & Events | Bonfring Digital Library | Sitemap | Contact
© Bonfring 2013 | All Rights Reserved