Journals Conference Bonfring Digital Library

International Journal of Research in Arts and Science

Impact Factor: 0.387 | International Scientific Indexing(ISI) calculate based on International Citation Report(ICR)




Editorial Board


Dr. Krishnan A, K.S.R College of Engineering, India

Editorial Manager

Dr. Duraiswamy K, K.S. Rangaswamy College of Technology, India

Honorable Secretaries

Advisory Committee

Chief Editors

Mr. Ramoni Adeogun, Victoria University of Wellington,, New Zealand (Aotearoa)

Associate Editors

Mr. Zairi Rizman, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) , Malaysia

Mr. Md. Nur-Us- Shams, LGED, Japan

Mr. Vaibhav Misra, Bora Institute of Management Sciences, India

Mr. Sreehari Ravindranath, Rajiv Gandhi National Institute of Youth Development , India

Dr. Javad Khamisabadi, Young Researchers and Elite Club, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran, Iran

Dr. Yang Senlin, Xi'an University of Art and Science, China

Dr. Manas Hazra, Kaji Nazrul University, India

Dr. Debabrata Debnath, University of Gour Banga, India

Dr. Prohlad Roy, Visva-Bharati Central University, India

Dr. Tapas Pal, Visva-Bharati Central University, India




Home | Research |Journals | Conference | Worshop & Events | Bonfring Digital Library | Sitemap | Contact
© Bonfring 2013 | All Rights Reserved