Journals Conference Bonfring Digital Library

Bonfring International Journal of Advances in Image Processing

Impact Factor: 0.245 | International Scientific Indexing(ISI) calculate based on International Citation Report(ICR)




Editorial Board


Dr. Krishnan A, K.S.R College of Engineering, India

Editorial Manager

Dr. Duraiswamy K, K.S. Rangaswamy College of Technology, India

Honorable Secretaries

Dr. Arun M, Institute of Electronics and Telematics Engineering of Aveiro, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Mr. Jothi K.R, Sri Ramakrishna Institute of Technology, India

Advisory Committee

Mr. Vikash Achutaramaiah Ryali, Alabama Department of Public Health, USA

Chief Editors

Dr. Wathiq Mansoor, American University in Dubai, United Arab Emirates,

Dr. Abdel-Hamid Mourad, United Arab Emirates University,

Dr. Ivan Bruha, McMaster University, Canada

Dr. Viliam Makis, University of Toronto, Canada

Dr. Ramesh Agarwal, Washington University in St. Louis, United States

Dr. Peter Milligan, Queen's University Belfast, United Kingdom

Associate Editors

Mr. Manoj Shukla, Sunder Deep Engineering College, India

Dr. Periasamy P.S, K.S.R College of Engineering, India

Mr. Gnanajeyaraman Rajaram, PVPCETW, India

Dr. Bommanna Kanagaraj, PSNA College of Engineering and Technology, India

Dr. Yuchou Chang, University of Wisconsin, United States

Dr. Sasikumar S, Jayaram College of Engineering and Technology, India

Dr. Agya Mishra, Jabalpur Engineering College,Jabalpur, India

Dr. VPS Naidu, CSIR-NAL, India

Dr. Yaswanth Kumar Avulapati, S.V. University, India

Dr. Dinu Secui, University of Oradea, Romania

Dr. Zhicheng Li, Bohai University, China

Dr. Venkatachalam Radha, Avinashilingam Iinstitute for Home Science and Higher Education for Women, India




Home | Research |Journals | Conference | Worshop & Events | Bonfring Digital Library | Sitemap | Contact
© Bonfring 2013 | All Rights Reserved